Meet our team

Six real estate agents qualified with the NVM (Dutch Real Estate Professional Institute)
60+ Years of experience in the sale and purchase of various properties and projects, built and yet to be built
Extensive knowledge of different neighbourhoods in Amsterdam, Amstelveen and the surroundings
Actively involved in letting as well as appraisals of properties
We focus on all segments of the market.

 

Joan Dik

Certified Real Estate agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobile: + 31 6-184 407 05
Email: joan@von-poll.nl


Vanessa Kraan

Real Estate Agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobiel: + 31 6-282 465 35
Email: vanessa@von-poll.nl


Marie-Christine Lodewijk

Certified Real Estate agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobiel: + 31 6-438 532 28
Email: mariechristine@von-poll.nl


Teun van Esch

Real Estate Agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobiel: + 31 6-149 939 40
Email: teun@von-poll.nl


Cecile Smits van Oyen

Real Estate Agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobiel: + 31 6-222 435 43
Email: cecile@von-poll.nl


Elisabeth van Zijverden

Certified Real Estate agent
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Mobiel: + 31 6-509 697 58
Email: elisabeth@von-poll.nl


Sianne de Stucklé

Office Manager
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Email: sianne@von-poll.nl


Tess Patterer

Office Manager
Telephone: +31 20-215 99 88
Email:  tess@von-poll.nl